Foundation Degree Week 23(?) – Berlin Trip

Any post that starts with “I’m going to keep this short” usually isn’t worth reading, so instead I’ll start with “this isn’t the longest of posts.” Just put up the pictures from my trip to Berlin last week so thought I’d provide you assholes with a link and then receed back into my cave.

>>> Check it out. <<<

I’ll more than likely do some work about it sometime soon. The standard procedure for this sort’ve thing tends to be “see work, respond to work” so there’s no doubt I’ll be forced at pen-point to produce something for it.

Peace out, bitches.

-L.A.

Parc Menai Foundation Degree Art and Design

Leave a Reply

